WHA Team Members

WHA Team Members

Search Team Member Directory

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Name: Morris Reed, Esq.
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Address: 5417 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60651
Phone: (773) 378-1878
E-mail: mreed@healthauthority.org

Name: Quiwanna Bell, MBA
Position: Chief Financial Officer
Address: 5417 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60651
Phone: (773) 378-1878
E-mail: Qbell@healthauthority.org

Name: Donnell Lighthall
Position: Operations Manager
Address: 5417 West Divison Street
Chicago, IL 60651
Phone: (773) 378-1878
E-mail: dlighthall@healthauthority.org

Name: Roger Ehmen
Position: Director
Community Re-Entry and Employment Services
Address: 5816 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60651
Phone: (773) 786-0226
E-mail: rehmen@healthauthority.org

Name: Tigee Hill
Position: Director
Health Promotions
Address: 4800 West Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60651
Phone: (773) 786 0249
E-mail: thill@healthauthority.org

Name: Natasha Sewell
Position: Director
Youth Development Center
Address: 5437 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60651
Phone: (773) 378 5034
E-mail: nsewell@healthauthority.org

 

TEAM MEMBERS BY DEPARTMENT

ADMINISTRATION
5417 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60651
(773) 378-1878

Name: Chakera Washington
Position: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cwashington@healthauthority.org

Name: Julia Flowers
Position: Executive Assistant
E-mail: jflowers@healthauthority.org

Name: Melody Delgado
Position: Finance Clerk
E-mail: mdelgado@healthauthority.org

Name: Sylvia Hall
Position: Finance Clerk
E-mail: shall@healthauthority.org

COMMUNITY RE-ENTRY AND EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
5816 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60651
(773) 786-0226

Name: Barbara Titone
Position: WIA Program Coordinator
E-mail: btitone@healthauthority.org

Name: Charles Perry
Position: CSAC Coordinator
E-mail: cperry@healthauthority.org

Name: Christopher Watts
Position: Career Counselor
E-mail: cwatts@healthauthority.org

Name: Katrina Frierson
Position: Intake Specialist
E-mail: kfrierson@healthauthority.org

Name: Lakitha Lewis
Position: Receptionist
E-mail: llewis@healthauthority.org

Name: Michelle Bolivar
Position: Job Placement Specialist
E-mail: mbolivar@healthauthority.org

Name: Percy Giles
Position: Job Developer
E-mail: pzgiles@healthauthority.org

Name: Taisha Brownlee
Position: Office and Senior Case Manager
E-mail: tbrownlee@healthauthority.org

Name: Tonya Grisby
Position: Case Mananger
E-mail: tgrisby@healthauthority.org

Name: Vedell Durr
Position: Job Placement Specialist
E-mail: vdurr@healthauthority.org

COMMUNITY TECHNOLOGY CENTER
5417 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60651
(773) 378-1878

Name: Don McCoy
Position: IT Specialist/Instructor
E-mail: dmccoy@healthauthority.org

Name: Kathy Roach
Position: Technology Instructor
E-mail: kroach@healthauthority.org

HEALTH PROMOTIONS
4800 West Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60651
(773) 786-0249

Name: Candace Nicks
Position: Program Specialist
E-mail: nicksc@healthauthority.org

Name: Odette Alleyne
Position: Program Coordinator-Breast Health
E-mail: alleyneo@healthauthority.org

Name: Tigee Hill
Position: Program Coordinator-Healthy Lifestyles
E-mail: hillt@healthauthority.org

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT CENTER
5437 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60651
(773) 378-5034

Name: Carolyn Flowers
Position: Youth Practitioner
E-mail: cflowers@healthauthority.org

Name: Faye Edwards
Position: Youth Practitioner
E-mail: fedwards@healthauthority.org

Name: Jonathan Currie
Position: Community Organizer

Name: Lisa Young
Position: Receptionist
E-mail: lyoung@healthauthority.org

Name: Natasha Sewell
Position: Associate Director
E-mail: nsewell@healthauthority.org

Name: David Wise
Position: Program Manager/Case Manger
E-mail: dwise@healthauthority.org

Name: Shania Cooper
Position: Youth Organizer
E-mail: scooper@healthauthority.org

Name: Tina Chenault
Position: Program Administrator
E-mail: tchenault@healthauthority.org

Bookmark and Share

Find A Program
Media Coverage
AARP And Westside Health Authority Partner For Walking Chanllenge In Austin
more >>
Austin Residents Take Charge Of Their Health
more >>
Austin Speaks on Stroke
more >>
Community Learns How To Shop For Diabetics
more >>
Good health and fitness at every age
more >>
Every Woman Counts - Making A Difference Every Day
more >>
Focus this month on having a healthy heart
more >
Go out and play
more >>
Helping Her Live - Gaining Control of Breast Cancer
more >>
Healthy Eating In A "Desert"
more >>
Living with Diabetes
more >>
Look for meaningful ways to celebrate National
Breast Cancer Awareness month — AustinTalk
more >>
Mind, Body And Soul: What Does Your Family History Reveal
more >>
New Basketball Leagues Finishes Its First Season
more >>
Total Woman: Mind, Body and Spirit
more >>
West Sub Medical Center, AARP & Westside Health Authority Present "Total Woman Seminar"
more >>
When it comes to health care, what you don't know can hurt you
more >>
Make A Donation